ANNA Announces National Election Results

The results of the national ANNA election have been finalized. Angela Kurosaka, DNP, RN, CNN, CCM, NEA-BC, of Columbiana, AL, was elected to serve as ANNA President-Elect, and Sara Kennedy, BSN, RN, CNNe, of Hoover, AL, was re-elected to a second term as Treasurer. Elizabeth St. John, MSN, RN, CNN, of Oconomowoc, WI, was elected to serve as Director. The newly elected leaders will serve on the 2021-2023 ANNA Board of Directors.

More Information