ANNA Announces National Election Results

The results of the national ANNA election have been finalized. Tamara Kear, PhD, RN, CNS, CNN, of Doylestown, PA, was elected to serve as ANNA President-Elect, and Jennifer Payton, MHCA, BSN, RN, CNN, of Goose Creek, SC was elected as Secretary. Nancy Colobong Smith, MN, ARNP, CNN, of Seattle, WA, and Angela Taylor-Smith, BSN, RN, CNN, of Lawrenceville, GA, were elected Directors. The newly elected candidates will serve on the 2018-2020 ANNA Board of Directors and will assume their respective offices during the 2018 ANNA National Symposium in Las Vegas in April.

More Information