The National Office Staff

Executive Director

Tamara Kear, PhD, RN, CNS, CNN, FAAN
856-256-2312
tamara.kear@annanurse.org


Director of Association Services

Lou Ann Leary
856-256-2336
louann.leary@annanurse.org


Manager, Association Services

Janet Betts
janet.betts@annanurse.org


Membership Services Coordinator

Emily Parry
856-256-2320
emily.parry@annanurse.org


Education Services and Project Specialist

Jennifer Carroll
856-256-2348
jennifer.carroll@annanurse.org


Executive Assistant and Marketing Manager

Susan Iannelli
856-256-2376
susan.iannelli@annanurse.org


Director of Online Learning and Innovation

Celess Tyrell
856-256-2317
celess.tyrell@annanurse.org


Director of Education Services

Cynthia "Cindi" Calabrese, MSN, RN, NPD-BC, RN-BC
856-256-2313
cindi.calabrese@ajj.com


Conference Manager

Jeri Hendrie
856-256-2426
Email: jeri.hendrie@ajj.com


Director of Marketing

Tom Greene
856-256-2320
tom.greene@ajj.com


Managing Editor, ANNA Update, ANNA E-News, ANNA Website

Kathleen Thomas
856-256-2369
kathy.thomas@ajj.com


Managing Editor, Nephrology Nursing Journal

Carol Ford
856-256-2433
carol.ford@ajj.com


Editorial Coordinator, Nephrology Nursing Journal

Lauren Kubiak
856-256-2344
lauren.kubiak@ajj.com


Senior Director of Information Systems

Todd Lockhart
856-256-2320
todd.lockhart@ajj.com


Director of Information Systems

Kathi Hacker
856-256-2320
kathi.hacker@ajj.com